Our Team

Haley Andreozzi

Haley Andreozzi

Wildlife Outreach Program Manager
UNH Extension 
Haley.Andreozzi@unh.edu
(603) 862-5327

Wendy Scribner

Wendy Scribner

Forestry Field Specialist
UNH Extension 
Wendy.Scribner@unh.edu
(603) 447-3834

 

Amanda Stone

Amanda Stone

State Specialist, Natural Resources & Conservation
UNH Extension
Amanda.Stone@unh.edu
(603) 862-1067

Emma Tutein

Emma Tutein

Conservation Field Specialist
UNH Extension
Emma.Tutein@unh.edu
(603) 862-2512 

 

BARBARA RICHTER

Barbara Richter

Executive Director
NH Association of Conservation Commissions
barbara@nhacc.org
(603) 224-7867

 

Sandi Houghton

Sandi Houghton

Wildlife Diversity Biologist
NH Fish and Game Department
Sandra.D.Houghton@wildlife.nh.gov 
603-271-5679